Just telling it as it is

Bits in CCS (IV) & Life after working

It had been 5 days since I stopped working, and life without working is, as a matter of fact, pretty MEANINGLESS!!!!!!!!!! Although I regained much of my spare time, I still prefer the life when working. When I don’t work, I tend to spend and I think this normally happens to just anybody. In fact, I just burned a MASSIVE hole in my wallet last month, by taking up the so-called ‘expensive hobby’. That’s why I started to have a second thought on lenghty working hours, as by working long hours I don’t spend, but earn in turn. I really don’t mind anymore about having another ten-to-ten job in the future, just give me the longest working hour job in the world. Haha.Here I’d like to thank all the personnel that I’ve met throughout my short stint at CCS for tirelessy guiding me and good luck in your future undertakings. Enough of the working chapter, I’m going to close case now and leave it behind of my head. There are two things I’m looking forward now namely the upcoming islands breakaway and the seven letters word – C.O.L.L.E.G.E. I’m just hoping to take myself off completely during the holidays and come back with a brand-new mood which has to be focused on studies. But the problem I’m facing now is there will be a week time after returning from holidays until the opening of college, which I find it hard to crack by filling don’t-know-what-to-do in my personal planner. Anyway, this year is going to be very exciting ahead!

Standard

15 thoughts on “Bits in CCS (IV) & Life after working

  1. lol…
    what can i say? I’m free everyday and still there to complain 24 hrs a day is not that enough. You…….DUNNO WHAT TO DO???!!!! haha

    See you tomorrow!

  2. claw god says:

    what expensive hobby u hving? last sunday i went to mvc, walked pass ur CCS, very lacking of ppl… … noe how good ur shop’s business is de la…

    so, how r u doing recently? needless rushing for 9.05am ktm, is quite enjoyable n relaxing right?

  3. cherry says:

    i know what is ur expnsive hobby!
    haha u bought the same slr wit mh aite?
    lol…. just enjoy the free day ma.
    relax.. hahaha let time passes itslf… haha

  4. Thx for ur help 2day!
    next time belanja McD bt not ice-cream anymore,haha!
    see ya if u are able to cum to my primary skul tis few days XD

Leave a Reply

