Just another day

Dear Santa, I’ve been a very good boy this year.

Dear Santa! Throughout the whole year, I’ve been very good. One of the profound examples is – I never feel yawn during lecture class, when I feel sleepy, I slap my mates! So, Santa may I have these on Christmas?

1. a pair of white colour shoe

2. a big green colour backpack

3. a yellow colour watch

Wait! My friend is facing a little bit of rugged condition today. She lost her mobile. Santa, I think I want to change my mind. I speak out my plea, I want a mobile phone. Please?

CHEERS, MATE =)

Standard

4 thoughts on “Dear Santa, I’ve been a very good boy this year.

  1. cherry says:

    haiz, hope santa will grant ur wishes lor
    then i mai got benefits take?!!
    wahahaha, haiz ok lor like wat u said
    i am a careless person… i admit it lor
    jiu take this lesson as a experience lor!
    thanks anyway lor! hehe
    xmas really dun1 follow me go melaka meh
    alone at kl very cham one wor.. 😛 haha
    neway, hope u enjoy ur xmas o!

Leave a Reply

